TOY INDUSTRY DESIGN LINKS
 

 

 

 

 

Description and Link
Design Magazines:
3D World http://www.3dworldmag.com/
Core77 http://www.core77.com/
Desktop Engineering http://www.deskeng.com/
Machine Design http://www.machinedesign.com/
Pro/E: The Magazine http://www.proe.com/
Rapid Prototyping and Rapid Tooling:
3D Systems http://www.3dsystems.com/
Cubic Technologies http://www.cubictechnologies.com/
Stratasys http://www.stratasys.com/
Z Corp. http://www.zcorp.com/
Design Resources:
A to Z of Materials http://www.azom.com/
Conversion Calculators http://www.convertit.com/Go/ConvertIt/
MatWeb, the online materials information resource http://www.matweb.com/
Thomas Register http://www.thomasregister.com/ and http://www.thomasnet.com/
United States Patent and Trademark Office http://www.uspto.gov/
2D Design Software:
Adobe http://www.adobe.com/
Corel http://www.corel.com/
Autodesk Sketchbook Pro http://www.autodesk.com/sketchbookpro
3D Design Software:
Alias http://www.alias.com/
Autodesk http://www.autodesk.com
Catia http://www.catia.com/
Mudbox http://www.autodesk.com/mudbox
Pro/ENGINEER http://www.ptc.com/product/creo/parametric
Rhinoceros http://www.rhino3d.com/
Modo http://www.luxology.com/modo/
Sensable Technologies http://www.sensable.com/
Siemens NX http://www.plm.automation.siemens.com/en_us/products/nx/
Silo http://www.nevercenter.com/silo/
Solid Edge http://www.solidedge.com/
SolidWorks http://www.solidworks.com/
Think3 http://www.think3.com/
Vellum http://www.ashlar-vellum.com/
Design Communities:
The Area http://area.autodesk.com/
Autodesk Design Community http://www.autodesk.com/designcommunity
Core77 http://boards.core77.com/
Core77 Toy Board http://boards.core77.com/viewforum.php?f=31

©2000-2015 ToyArts.com, E-Mail: mdox@toyarts.com